Club President

David Filipetto

president@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Vice President

Dom Squadrito

vicepresident@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Club Secretary

To Be Advised

secretary@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Club Treasurer

Susan Halliburton

0413 184 148

treasurer@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Social Events Co-ordinator

Giovanni Ciampa

0410 336 987

events@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Membership Registrar

Cheryl Sandrin

0417 283 107

membership@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Editor

Vacant Position 

0425 374 014

editor@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Webmaster

Adrian Sandrin

webmaster@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Competition Secretary

Michael McGeorge

0414 965 425

competition@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Assistant Competition Secretary

Martin Gallard

assistcompetition@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Historic Plate Registrar

Richard Dalziel

0412 709 228

histrego@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Assistant Historic Plate Registrar

Maurizio Puglisi

histrego2@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Merchandise

Kevin Halliburton

0413 992 369

merchandise@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Committee Person

Adrian Sandrin

committee1@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Committee Person

To Be Advised

committee2@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Committee Person

To Be Advised

committee3@fiatclubnsw.com.au

Hosted by Aztech Networks - Copyright 2024